Embassy Theatre logo

The Historic Embassy Theatre

 
   
About us : Embassy Theatre Staff

Executive Director
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Major Gifts Officer
Nancy Louraine
Nancy@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jared Duymovic
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Manager
Josh Blythe
Josh@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Rebecca Reeder
Rebecca@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Leah Schoenle
Leah@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Brenda Zemaitis
Brenda@fwembassytheatre.org


 

Finance Director
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate

Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Lucas Weick
Lucas@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Helping Hands Cleaning Services

Event Associates
Jennifer Bermejo
Britney Caldwell
Dan Louraine
Kandi Magner

Bartenders
Tahara Edwards
Megan Flohr
Graham Hayden
Dan Mauzy
Samantha Strickland

     
     
     
     
     

 

1943
Cab Calloway and his Cotton Club Orchestra played the Emboyd. More historical facts...

Copyright © 2006, The Embassy Theatre || Site Designed by Russett Design, Inc.

~ ~ ~