Embassy Theatre logo

The Historic Embassy Theatre

 
   

 

Contact us

Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:
10 a.m. - 6 p.m., Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show
(prior to a Philharmonic show, the box office only sells Philharmonic tickets)

Ticketmaster:
1.800.745.3000

Executive Director
Kelly Updike
kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
Barb Richards
barb@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jared Duymovic
jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Brian Gallagher
brian@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Rick Kinney
rick@fwembassytheatre.org

Development Director
Steve Linsenmayer
steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Rebecca Reeder
rebecca@fwembassytheatre.org

Finance Director
Jake Brames
jake@fwembassytheatre.org

 

 

 

 


Patron Services Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Front of House Manager
Joe Cooke
Joe@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Kyle Snare
kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Mark McKinney
mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Jade Haag
jade@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Helping Hands Cleaning Services

Event Associates
Maggie Kimes
Kandi Magner
Trish Morrow
Katie Whatley

Bartenders
Jennifer Agler
Brooke Caldwell
Jamie Courtenay
Kara Kraick
Dan Mauzy
John Pendergrass

 

 

 

     

 

2004
George Carlin plays the Embassy.
More historical facts...

Copyright © 2006, The Embassy Theatre || Site Designed by Russett Design, Inc.

~ ~ ~