Embassy Theatre logo

The Historic Embassy Theatre

 
   

 

Contact us

Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show
(prior to a Philharmonic show, the box office only sells Philharmonic tickets)

Ticketmaster:
1.800.745.3000

Executive Director
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Development Director
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Major Gifts Officer
Nancy Louraine
Nancy@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jared Duymovic
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Jared Duymovic
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Rebecca Reeder
Rebecca@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org


Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

 

 


Finance Director
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Leah Schoenle
Leah@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Brenda Zemaitis
Brenda@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Helping Hands Cleaning Services

Event Associates
Jennifer Bermejo
Dan Louraine
Britney Caldwell
Kandi Magner

Bartenders
Tahara Edwards
Megan Flohr
Graham Hayden
Dan Mauzy
Samantha Strickland

 

 

 

2004
George Carlin plays the Embassy.
More historical facts...

Copyright © 2006, The Embassy Theatre || Site Designed by Russett Design, Inc.

~ ~ ~