Embassy Theatre logo

The Historic Embassy Theatre

About us : Embassy Theatre Board of Directors
President: Gary Wasson  
Vice President: Whitney Caudill  
Secretary: Tim Durnell  
Treasurer: Rick Maples  
Ryan Bergdoll  
Tom Borne  
Suzanne Ehinger  
Rob Evans  
Chris Gomez  
Christopher Guerin  
Clayton Jennings  
Leslie Koehlinger-Russ  
Tom Marcucilli  
Bob Nickerson  
John O'Connell  
Jeff Potter  
Tim Rooney  
Jeremy Senk  
Kimberly Shoppell  
Brad Sturges  
Pone Vongphachanh  
Susan Wesner  
Valentine White-Xayarath  




Jose Feliciano plays the Embassy.
More historical facts...

Copyright © 2006, The Embassy Theatre || Site Designed by Russett Design, Inc.

~ ~ ~